Emmie & Friends

Series Reading Order

Follow this guide to reading the bestselling Emmie & Friends series in order!

We get this question all the time! Every book in the Emmie & Friends series can be read as a standalone adventure, but if you want to read the stories in the order they were published follow this handy guide!

Invisible Emmie

Book 1 (2017)

Positively Izzy

Book 2 (2018)

Just Jaime

Book 3 (2019)

Becoming Brianna

Book 4 (2020)

Truly Tyler

Book 5 (2021)

Remarkably Ruby

Book 6 (2022)

Surprisingly Sarah

Book 7 (2023)

Always Anthony

Book 8 (2024)