To (blank) on Mother's Day

From bestsellers to beloved favourites, scroll through for our recommendations for your loved one this Mother’s Day!

y450-274.jpg

A witty and wildly enjoyable novel, set in New York City, about two adult daughters and their meddling advice columnist mother, for fans of Meg Wolitzer and Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney.

y450-274.jpg

Loosely inspired by Greek mythology, The Island of Forgetting is an intimate saga spanning four generations of one family who run a beachfront hotel.

y450-274.jpg

Inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess, Chang’e, this sweeping adventure of immortals and magic follows a young woman’s quest to free her mother.

y450-274.jpg

A must-read for fans of The Night Circus and Water for Elephants, this spectacular debut follows a diverse cast of awe-inspiring characters on a two-decade journey across Europe.

y450-274.jpg

With compassion and vivid storytelling, Anais Granofsky shares her experience of living in opposite worlds, and demonstrates how generational shame and prejudice ultimately lead to love and forgiveness.

y450-274.jpg

In her first novel inspired by a true story, bestselling author Jane Green re-imagines the glamorous and tragic life of fashion icon and socialite Talitha Getty, for fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid and Paula McClain.

y450-274.jpg

The highly anticipated memoir of internationally acclaimed actress and producer Viola Davis spanning her inspiring life, from her coming-of-age in Rhode Island to her present day.

y450-274.jpg

From comedic genius Molly Shannon comes a candid, compulsively readable, hilarious, and heartbreaking memoir of resilience and redemption, shedding a new light on her life and work.

y450-274.jpg

A woman who finally gives herself a chance to love and be loved in this unforgettable, life-affirming celebration of friendship and forgiveness.

y450-274.jpg

A gripping, emotionally charged novel of a mother who must help her son after he is convicted of a devastating crime from bestselling author Jacquelyn Mitchard

y450-274.jpg

The Blue Collar CEO is the “respectfully uncensored” story of how Mandy Rennehan succeeded in business through honesty, integrity and most of all, authenticity.

y450-274.jpg

A heartfelt story about a woman who takes a trip to figure out her life and get a break from her family only to be reminded that life–and your children–follow you wherever you go.

y450-274.jpg

Based on a true story, the bestselling author of The Rose Code and The Alice Network returns with an unforgettable World War II tale of a quiet bookworm who becomes history’s deadliest female sniper.

211422.jpg

From the bestselling author of The Lonely Hearts Hotel comes a new, spellbinding story about two girls, whose friendship is so intense it not only threatens to destroy them, it changes the course of history.

y450-274.jpg

In this pulse-pounding thriller from the bestselling author of The Nanny, a weekend getaway turns deadly when they discover a note that one of their husbands will be murdered before they return home.

y450-274.jpg

A one-of-a-kind story of survival, My Mother’s War captures the extraordinary life of a young Dutch resistance fighter during World War II as told by her daughter using an archive of personal letters.