Screen Shot 2021-04-12 at 11.40.10 AM
LostApothecary

Now a Canadian bestseller, The Lost Apothecary follows a woman who discovers a clue to unsolved apothecary murders that haunted London two hundred years ago.

TheLastExiles

From celebrated Canadian filmmaker Ann Shin, The Last Exiles is a searing portrait of a young couple in Pyongyang and their escape from North Korea.

WomanWithTheBlueStar

The new novel from Pam Jenoff, bestselling author of The Lost Girls of Paris, is a riveting tale of courage and unlikely friendship during World War II.

TheWrongFamily

From the author of the instant New York Times bestseller The Wives comes another twisted psychological thriller guaranteed to turn your world upside down.

MidnightLibary pb c

Winner of Best Fiction in the 2020 Goodreads Choice Awards, Matt Haig's Canadian bestseller asks the ultimate question: what is the best way to live?

RoseCode

The bestselling author of The Alice Network returns with another heart-stopping World War II story of three female code breakers at Bletchley Park.

ViscountWhoLovedMe_MM

The second book in Julia Quinn's bestselling Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family. Now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix!

GoodCompany hc c

A warm, incisive new novel about the enduring bonds of marriage and friendship from Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney, author of the instant bestseller The Nest.

LightOfDays

Already optioned by Steven Spielberg for a major motion picture! The true history of the extraordinary accomplishments of brave Jewish women in WWII. 

LastBookshopInLondon

A novel about the power of storytelling to unite communities, as a young woman begins work at a bookstore in the early days of WWII. 

BookstoreOnTheBeach

Bestselling author Brenda Novak's newest novel asks, "How do you start a new chapter of your life when you haven’t closed the book on the previous one?"

HanaKhan pb c

From the author of Ayesha at Last comes a sparkling new rom-com for fans of “You’ve Got Mail,” set in two competing Toronto halal restaurants.

SummertimeGuests

For fans of Big Little Lies, Summertime Guests follows an unlikely event that sends ripples through the lives of four very different people.

WindsorKnot-SPOTM

The first book in a highly original and delightfully clever crime series in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves crimes while carrying out her royal duties.

EveryVowYouBreak

A bride’s dream honeymoon becomes a nightmare in this electrifying psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of Eight Perfect Murders.

ThousandShips hc c

Shortlisted for the Women’s Prize for Fiction, A Thousand Ships is a gorgeous retelling of the Trojan War–perfect for fans of Madeline Miller!