BackToSchool2022-Title
Early Readers
y648.jpg

Welcome a new friend to the farm with the #1 New York Times bestselling Little Blue Truck! Have you heard the news? There is someone new on the farm! All the animals are curious and cautious about the newcomer—what will he be like?

y648.jpg

Three adorable autumn leaves, surprised by their turning colours and the promise of the fall to come, discover in this funny and heartwarming story.

216596.jpg

A picture book about self-esteem, inner beauty and making a difference from celebrated author, festival organizer and diversity advocate Jael Richardson.

Middle Grade
y450-274.jpg

A debut middle grade series following a girl finding her place in a brand-new world of private school and frenemies.

y450-274.jpg

This splashy, contemporary middle grade graphic novel is perfect for fans of Jerry Craft and Kwame Alexander.

y450-274.jpg

A graphic novel debut follows an autistic girl who finds friendship where she least expects it.

y450-274.jpg

The ULTIMATE gift for dinosaur fans aged 6 and up with beautiful illustrations of every dinosaur

y648.jpg

Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this anticipated sequel to Amari and the Night Brothers.

A bestselling graphic novel series navigating friendships, bullying, school and family life, and growing up.

A fun and fresh graphic-novel series spin-off of the New York Times bestselling Click series.

y648.jpg

The One and Only Ivan meets WALL-E in this deeply moving novel from the Newbery Honour–winning author.

y648.jpg

The prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling series The School for Good and Evil.

The national bestselling full-colour Emmie & Friends graphic novel series from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson!

BackToSchool_2022-YA
y648.jpg

From Canadian comic creator Sweeney Boo comes a novel perfect for fans of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.

y648.jpg

An indie film star secretly enrols in high school, and a girl will do whatever it takes to convince him to star in her short film.

y648.jpg

A spine-tingling, suspenseful, and haunting story for fans of Eliza and Her Monsters.

y648.jpg

New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson ramps up the horror in this suspenseful YA novel.

From the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, YA Prize winning author, and creator of Netflix series Heartstopper.

Sprout logo

Join the Sprout community