CM Harris - image

Discover Author

CM Harris Books & Biography


CM Harris is the author of novels <i>Maiden Leap</i>, <i>The Children of Mother Glory</i>, and the psychological thriller <i>She Never Left</i>. Her writing has appeared in <i>O Magazine</i>, <i>Pseudopod</i> podcast, as well as various journals and anthologies.

CM Harris lives in Minneapolis with her wife and their twins. She is also the singer/guitarist for indie band Hothouse Weeds.

Find out more at and follow her on Twitter @flammablewords.

Other books by the author