Sally Rippin - image

Discover Author

Sally Rippin Books & Biography

Biography

Sally Rippin was born in Darwin, Australia, and grew up in South-East Asia. Sally has written many books for children, including 'Chenxi and the Foreigner' and the 'Go Girl' series, and she has illustrated many others. Sally lives in Melbourne with her family. Readers who love David Almond, Eva Ibbotson and Anne Fine will love Sally Rippin.