Anna Snoekstra - image

Discover Author

Anna Snoekstra Books & Biography


Anna Snoekstra is the author of Only Daughter, Little Secrets and The Spite Game. Her novels have been published in over twenty countries and sixteen languages. She has written for The Guardian, Meanjin, Griffith Review, Lindsay,LitHub and The Saturday Paper. Her first audio drama, This Isn't Happening, is out with Audible in late 2022.

Photo by Samantha Iliov

Other books by the author