Jennifer Donnelly - image

Discover Author

Jennifer Donnelly Books & Biography


Jennifer Donnelly is the author of eleven novels including the Waterfire Saga, The Tea Rose series, Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book, and A Northern Light.  She grew up in New York State, in Lewis and Westchester counties, and attended the University of Rochester where she majored in English Literature and European History.
Twitter: @JenWritesBooks

Other books by the author