Picnicface - image

Discover Author

Picnicface Books & Biography


The “Halifamous” comedy troupe PICNICFACE consists of eight members: Andrew Bush, Kyle Dooley, Cheryl Hann, Mark Little, Brian Macquarrie, Evany Rosen, Scott Vrooman and Bill Wood. Their first feature-length movie, Roller Town, will be released in fall 2011 alongside the premiere of their television series on The Comedy Network. Visit them at www.picnicface.com.