Rebecca Tope - image

Discover Author

Rebecca Tope Books & Biography


Rebecca Tope is the author of four murder mystery series—featuring Den Cooper, Devon police detective; Drew Slocombe, undertaker; Thea Osborne, house sitter in the Cotswolds; and now Persimmon Brown, Lake District florist. She is also a "ghostwriter" of the novels based on the ITV series Rosemary & Thyme.

Other books by the author