Lemony Snicket - image

Discover Author

Lemony Snicket Books & Biography


Lemony Snicket had an unusual education, which may or may not explain his ability to evade capture. He is the author of the 13 volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events, several picture books including The Dark, and the books collectively titled All The Wrong Questions.

Other books by the author