W. P. Kinsella - image

Discover Author

W. P. Kinsella Books & Biography


W. P. Kinsella (1935–2016) was the author of numerous works of fiction, including the best-selling Shoeless Joe, for which he won the Houghton Mifflin Literary Fellowship, The Iowa Baseball Confederacy, and eleven highly acclaimed short story collections.

Other books by the author