Wicked Wives

by Anna-Lou Weatherley

On Sale: 07/18/2013

Wicked Wives

Enlarge Book Cover

Wicked Wives

by Anna-Lou Weatherley

On Sale: 07/18/2013

Format:

About the Book

Sometimes it just feels good being bad… A tale of intrigue, revenge and excess, perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry.

Playboy Casino owner and serial gambler, Tom Black, leaves a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes. So when he disappears, it’s no surprise that foul-play is suspected.

The finger of suspicion points to three women from his past; Eleanor, the beautiful socialite with a dubious past, Loretta, the fame-seeking gold-digger, and Victoria, the glamorous, bestselling author.

Bound together by one man and his mayhem, it’s not long before secrets begin to surface, forcing the three women to take the biggest gamble of all. But in the game of love there can only be one winner – and the winner takes it all….

This glamorous tale is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise



-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781847563323
  • ISBN 10: 1847563325
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 07/18/2013
  • Pages: 480
  • List Price:12.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Suspense
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Friendship
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / City Life

Wicked Wives by Anna-Lou Weatherley

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.