Always You

by Erin Kaye

On Sale: 06/06/2013

Always You

by Erin Kaye

On Sale: 06/06/2013

Format:

About the Book

A warm and highly emotive Irish writer who deals with issues that affect real women.

It’s 1992 and Sarah is in love with Cahal, a boy from the wrong side of the tracks. As they plan to graduate from university, all seems set for their happily ever after…

Fast forward to 2012 and something’s gone wrong. Cahal is out of the picture and Sarah is divorced from Ian by whom she’s had two children. What happened? As Cahal walks back into Sarah’s life, can they overcome past decisions and surrounding prejudice and make it work a second time around?

Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781847562036
  • ISBN 10: 1847562035
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 06/06/2013
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:12.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / General

Always You by Erin Kaye

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.