Whitsunday Dawn

by Annie Seaton

On Sale: 12/07/2021

Whitsunday Dawn

Enlarge Book Cover

Whitsunday Dawn

by Annie Seaton

On Sale: 12/07/2021

Format:

About the Book

With the pristine beauty of the Whitsundays under threat, can they expose the truth in time?

Australian author Annie Seaton brings to life a new area of romance - Eco-Adventure. Perfect for fans of Di Morrissey.



When Olivia Sheridan arrives in the Whitsundays as spokesperson for big mining company Sheridan Corp, it should be a straightforward presentation to the town about their proposed project. But when a handsome local fisherman shows her what ecological impact the proposal will have, Olivia is forced to question her father's motives for the project.

Struggling with newly divided loyalties, Olivia is thrown further into turmoil when she is mistaken for a woman who disappeared more than sixty years before. When it becomes clear that Captain Jay is also keeping secrets, Olivia realises that there is more to these sunshine-soaked islands than she ever expected.

Seeking to uncover the truth, Olivia is drawn into a dangerous game where powerful businessmen will stop at nothing to ensure their plan goes ahead, even if that means eliminating her...

Against the epic Far North Queensland landscape, this is the story of two women, separated by history, drawn to Whitsunday Island where their futures will be changed forever.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781489284136
  • ISBN 10: 1489284133
  • Imprint: Mira
  • On Sale: 12/07/2021
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:18.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Political
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / 20th Century
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Suspense

Whitsunday Dawn by Annie Seaton

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.