The Witch Of Willow Hall

by Hester Fox

On Sale: 09/24/2018

The Witch Of Willow Hall

Enlarge Book Cover

The Witch Of Willow Hall

by Hester Fox

On Sale: 09/24/2018

Format:

About the Book

Take this as a warning: if you are not able or willing to control yourself, it will not only be you who suffers the consequences, but those around you, as well.


New Oldbury, 1821

In the wake of a scandal, the Montrose family and their three daughters — Catherine, Lydia and Emeline — flee Boston for their new country home, Willow Hall.

The estate seems sleepy and idyllic. But a subtle menace creeps into the atmosphere, a remnant of a dark history that calls to Lydia, and to the youngest, Emeline.

All three daughters will be irrevocably changed by what follows, but none more than Lydia, who must draw on a power she never knew she possessed if she wants to protect those she loves. For Willow Hall’s secrets will rise, in the end...

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

"Beautifully written, skillfully plotted, and filled with quiet terror…perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Kate Morton." —Anna Lee Huber, bestselling author of the Lady Darby mysteries -

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781489268990
  • ISBN 10: 1489268995
  • Imprint: Mira
  • On Sale: 09/24/2018
  • Pages: 336
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Historical
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Gothic
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Occult & Supernatural
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Ghost

The Witch Of Willow Hall by Hester Fox

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.