Smooth-Talking Cowboy

by Maisey Yates

On Sale: 02/19/2018

Smooth-Talking Cowboy

Enlarge Book Cover

Smooth-Talking Cowboy

by Maisey Yates

On Sale: 02/19/2018

Format:

About the Book

Welcome to Gold Valley, Oregon, where a rough-and-tumble rancher and the girl next door are about to learn that opposites attract.


Olivia Logan has a plan: win back her ex by making him see what he's missing. But first she needs to find a man who's willing to play along. With his laid–back cowboy charm and knack for getting under her skin, Luke Hollister is an unlikely hero – but he wants her help convincing her father to sell him land, which means he needs her as much as she needs him.

Luke likes his life – and his women – uncomplicated. So why does good girl Olivia heat his blood like no one else? She's always been off–limits, but the more time they spend as Gold Valley's hottest new “couple,” the more real it's starting to feel. Luke was supposed to help her win back another man…not keep her in his arms. But now that he has her there, he's not sure he'll ever let go.

Critical Praise

Praise for New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates“Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance.” —Booklist on Part Time Cowboy “Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality.” —USATODAY.com's Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy “Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment…. This is a book readers will be telling their friends about.” —RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy “The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story.” —BookPage on Bad News Cowboy"Yates's thrilling seventh Copper Ridge contemporary proves that friendship can evolve into scintillating romance.… This is a surefire winner not to be missed." —Publishers Weekly on Slow Burn Cowboy (starred review)"This fast-paced, sensual novel will leave readers believing in the healing power of love." —Publishers Weekly on Down Home Cowboy -

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781489258359
  • ISBN 10: 1489258353
  • Imprint: MIRA
  • On Sale: 02/19/2018
  • Pages: 352
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Western
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / General

Smooth-Talking Cowboy by Maisey Yates

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.