The Stylist

by Rosie Nixon

On Sale: 06/01/2016

The Stylist

by Rosie Nixon

On Sale: 06/01/2016

Format:

About the Book


'This is a must read for Devil Wears Prada and Shopaholic fans!' ADELE PARKS

'Captivating, glamorous and laugh–out–loud funny' GIOVANNA FLETCHER

A fast–paced, fun–packed rummage through the ultimate dressing up box, THE STYLIST is perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

When Amber Green, a shop assistant in an exclusive London boutique is plucked from obscurity and mistakenly offered a job working with Mona Armstrong, the infamous, jet–setting 'stylist to the stars', she hits the ground running, helping to style some of Hollywood's hottest (and craziest) starlets.

As awards season spins into action Mona is in hot demand and Amber's life turned upside down. Suddenly she catching the attention of two very different suitors, TV producer Rob and Hollywood bad boy rising star Liam. How will Amber keep her head? And what the hell will everyone wear?

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781489214416
  • ISBN 10: 1489214410
  • Imprint: MIRA
  • On Sale: 06/01/2016
  • Pages: 320
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

The Stylist by Rosie Nixon

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.