Cassandra in Reverse

by Holly Smale

On Sale: 06/06/2023

Cassandra in Reverse

Enlarge Book Cover

Cassandra in Reverse

by Holly Smale

On Sale: 06/06/2023

Format:

About the Book

A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK
"Fascinating...witty...self-deprecating...We meet Cassandra on the worst day of her life. She's getting fired, her boyfriend dumps her, and her roommates hate her. On that same day, she discovers she has the power to go back in time. You'd think you would know how this book is going to end, but it really surprised me. There's a twist at the end that I did not see coming!" —Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club June ’23 Pick)


If you had the power to change the past…where would you start?
Cassandra Penelope Dankworth is a creature of habit. She likes what she likes (museums, jumpsuits, her boyfriend, Will) and strongly dislikes what she doesn't (mess, change, her boss drinking out of her mug). Her life runs in a pleasing, predictable order…until now.
  • She's just been dumped.
  • She's just been fired.
  • Her local café has run out of banana muffins.
Then, something truly unexpected happens: Cassie discovers she can go back and change the past. One small rewind at a time, Cassie attempts to fix the life she accidentally obliterated, but soon she'll discover she's trying to fix all the wrong things.

“A great read-alike for The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion, Oona Out of Order by Margarita Montimore, and The Boys by Katie Hafner.” Booklist (STARRED)

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781488228124
  • ISBN 10: 1488228124
  • Imprint: Harlequin Audio
  • On Sale: 06/06/2023
  • List Price:35.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Science Fiction / Time Travel
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Magical Realism

Cassandra in Reverse by Holly Smale

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.