The Night Mark

by Tiffany Reisz

On Sale: 03/28/2017

The Night Mark

Enlarge Book Cover

The Night Mark

by Tiffany Reisz

On Sale: 03/28/2017

Format:

About the Book

She has nothing to live for in the present, but finds there’s something worth dying for in the past…From Tiffany Reisz, the international bestselling storyteller behind The Bourbon Thief and The Original Sinners series, comes an enthralling new novel about a woman swept away by the tides who awakens to find herself in 1921, reunited with the husband she’s been mourning for four years. Fans of Kate Morton and Diana Gabaldon will fall in love with the mystery, romance and beauty of an isolated South Carolina lighthouse, where a power greater than love works its magic.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781488202704
  • ISBN 10: 1488202702
  • Imprint: Harlequin Audio
  • On Sale: 03/28/2017
  • List Price:32.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / 20th Century

The Night Mark by Tiffany Reisz

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.