The Little Teashop on Main

A Clean & Wholesome Romance

by Jodi Thomas

On Sale: 05/07/2019

The Little Teashop on Main

A Clean & Wholesome Romance

by Jodi Thomas

On Sale: 05/07/2019

Format:

About the Book

A rainy-day ritual—a tea party between three little girls—becomes the framework of not only their friendship, but their lives.

Redheaded, curly-haired Zoe is openhearted, kind and free-spirited, and dreams of becoming a famous actor in New York City. Shy Emily struggles with mental health but has the heart and soul of a writer. And Shannon—tall, athletic, strong—has a deep sense of loyalty that will serve her well when she heads off to military college.

As Zoe, Emily and Shannon grow into women—forging careers, following dreams and finding love—they’ll learn that life doesn’t always unfold the way they want it to, but through it all, the one constant is each other, and their regular tea parties. And when the unthinkable happens, the girls must come together to face the greatest test of all.

A deeply moving novel about the family that raises us, the hearts that nurture us and the great friendships that define our lives.

Critical Praise

"The Little Teashop on Main is tender, heartfelt and wonderful...I loved every word." -RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author of The Cliff House

"THE LITTLE TEASHOP ON MAIN is a beautiful love letter to the power of female friendship, and when you read it, you'll feel like you've come home. Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Nina George."--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author of The Best of Us

"Compelling and beautifully written, it is exactly the kind of heart-wrenching, emotional story one has come to expect from Jodi Thomas." -Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"You can count on Jodi Thomas to give you a satisfying and memorable read." -Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author

"Highly recommended."--Library Journal , starred review of Sunrise Crossing

"[Sunrise Crossing] will warm any reader's heart." -Publishers Weekly, A Best Book of 2016

"Thomas hits another winner." --Library Journal on Mornings on Main

"Ms. Thomas has penned yet another beautiful story that celebrates the beauty of love." --The Romance Review on Mornings on Main

"Thomas is a wonderful storyteller." -RT Book Reviews on Rustler's Moon

"A fast pace and a truly delightful twist at the end."--RT Book Reviews on Sunrise Crossing -

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781488096525
  • ISBN 10: 148809652X
  • Imprint: HQN Books
  • On Sale: 05/07/2019
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:8.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Coming of Age
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Family Life

The Little Teashop on Main by Jodi Thomas

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.