Chasing Impossible

A Coming of Age YA Romance

by Katie McGarry

On Sale: 01/15/2018

Chasing Impossible

A Coming of Age YA Romance

by Katie McGarry

On Sale: 01/15/2018

Format:

About the Book

Book 6 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!

Tough and independent, seventeen-year-old Abby lets very few people into her inner circle. It’s common knowledge in her Kentucky town that she deals drugs, but not even her closest friends know why. But when a deal goes south and Abby’s suddenly in danger, she finds herself reluctantly forced to lean on daredevil Logan—a boy whose restless spirit matches her own.

Logan has his own reasons for wanting to keep Abby at arm’s length. But he never expected to find in her the one person who might help him face the demons he’s tried so hard to run from.

Together, Abby and Logan will have to make a decision: let their current circumstances weigh them down forever…or fight for the future they both thought was impossible.



Originally published in July 2016.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781488091704
  • ISBN 10: 1488091706
  • Imprint: Harlequin Teen
  • On Sale: 01/15/2018
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:7.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Emotions & Feelings
  • BISAC4 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Dating & Sex

Chasing Impossible by Katie McGarry

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.