Christmas in Mustang Creek

Two full stories for the price of one

by Linda Lael Miller, Maisey Yates

On Sale: 09/27/2016

Christmas in Mustang Creek

Enlarge Book Cover

Christmas in Mustang Creek

Two full stories for the price of one

by Linda Lael Miller, Maisey Yates

On Sale: 09/27/2016

Format:

About the Book

True love gets a second chance this Christmas in Mustang Creek 

Growing up in Mustang Creek, Wyoming, Charlotte Morgan couldn't wait to escape to the big city. But with a job she doesn't love and a sense of loneliness she can't shake, life in New York is less fabulous than she'd like to admit—especially now that veterinarian Jaxon Locke has left town.  

Jax's move to Idaho to fill in at his dad's practice ended things with Charlotte just as they were getting interesting. But he didn't expect to miss her so much. So when Charlotte returns home to help care for the great-aunt who raised her, Jax is determined to get to Wyoming and do whatever it takes to win her back…and he'll start by giving her the most magical Mustang Creek Christmas of all.  

Bonus novella! The town scrooge meets his perfect match in A Copper Ridge Christmas by New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates

Critical Praise

"After reading this book your heart will be so full of Christmas cheer you'll want to stuff a copy in the stocking of every romance fan you know!"
-USA TODAY on A Lawman's Christmas

"Brimming over with memorable characters both human and animal, Miller's novel incorporates the magic of Christmas and the true meaning of romance."
-RT Book Reviews on A Lawman's Christmas

"Sweet, homespun, and touched with angelic Christmas magic, this holiday romance reprises characters from Miller's popular McKettrick series and is a perfect stocking stuffer for her fans."
-Library Journal on A McKettrick Christmas

"Miller delivers a holiday heartwarmer her fans are sure to adore."
-Publishers Weekly on A Creed Country Christmas

"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."

-Booklist on Part Time Cowboy

"Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about."

-RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy -

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781488022807
  • ISBN 10: 1488022801
  • Imprint: HQN Books
  • On Sale: 09/27/2016
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Western
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Westerns
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

Christmas in Mustang Creek by Linda Lael Miller, Maisey Yates

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.