Farmyard Tales: Poppy and Sam's Christmas

by SAM TAPLIN

On Sale: 12/01/2020

Farmyard Tales: Poppy and Sam's Christmas

by SAM TAPLIN

On Sale: 12/01/2020

Format:

About the Book

It’s Christmas Eve on Apple Tree Farm, and Poppy and Sam are excited – is that Santa they can see? Join them and their animal friends as they wander the farm peeping through holes in the pages and trying to find the elusive Santa in this warm and cosy festive treat for little children. Holes in the pages create a surprise every time you turn over. Follows on from the success of Poppy and Sam’s Easter Egg Hunt and Poppy and Sam’s Halloween Party. A perfect stocking filler for fans of Poppy and Sam.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781474974943
  • ISBN 10: 1474974945
  • Imprint: Usborne Books
  • On Sale: 12/01/2020
  • Pages: 12
  • List Price:10.95 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Holidays & Celebrations / Christmas & Advent
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Lifestyles / Farm & Ranch Life

Farmyard Tales: Poppy and Sam's Christmas by SAM TAPLIN

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.