6 Chelsea Walk: Girls Behind the Camera

by Adèle Geras

On Sale: 01/09/2019

6 Chelsea Walk: Girls Behind the Camera

by Adèle Geras

On Sale: 01/09/2019

Format:

About the Book

Cecily is enchanted when she meets photographer Rosalind, and soon longs to learn more about this “art of the future” and become a famous photographer herself. Believing Rosalind to be the perfect match for her widowed father, Cecily conspires to unite the pair, but her father’s friend keeps spoiling her plans. Will Cecily’s dreams ever come true? Set in Victorian London, Girls behind the Camera is a beautifully crafted tale of hope and ambition, a perfect blend of history and story-telling, illuminating women's place in history and introducing this to today's readers. With fresh covers and an unforgettable cast of girls, this series is perfect for fans of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781474954976
  • ISBN 10: 1474954979
  • Imprint: Usborne Books
  • On Sale: 01/09/2019
  • Pages: 208
  • List Price:12.95 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Readers / Chapter Books
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / General

6 Chelsea Walk: Girls Behind the Camera by Adèle Geras

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.