Six Little Secrets

by Katlyn Duncan

On Sale: 11/24/2017

Six Little Secrets

by Katlyn Duncan

On Sale: 11/24/2017

Format:

About the Book

Six hidden pasts.

One deadly outcome.

Some secrets never stay hidden for long…

Six teenagers meet in Saturday detention: a brain, a beauty, a cheerleader, a rebel, a recluse and the new girl.

But someone is watching. Someone has made sure that they are all in the same room at the same time. Someone knows that each of them is hiding a terrible secret…

…and by the end of detention, everyone will know the truth.

Don’t miss this thrilling new story from Katlyn Duncan, perfect for fans of Karen M McManus, Angie Thomas and E. Lockhart.

What reviewers are saying about Katlyn Duncan:

‘I was completely glued from page one and didn’t want to put it down’ – Artistic Bent

‘If you want a book that will leave you guessing until almost the very end, this is the story for you… A mind-bending thriller’ – For the Love of Books

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781474077187
  • ISBN 10: 1474077188
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 11/24/2017
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:6.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Political
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
  • BISAC4 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Computers & Digital Media
  • BISAC5 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Humorous / Satire

Six Little Secrets by Katlyn Duncan

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.