Christmas Wedding At The Gingerbread Café (The Gingerbread Café, Book 3)

by Rebecca Raisin

On Sale: 10/15/2014

Christmas Wedding At The Gingerbread Café (The Gingerbread Café, Book 3)

by Rebecca Raisin

On Sale: 10/15/2014

Format:

About the Book

You are invited to the wedding of the year!

Snow is falling thick and fast outside the Gingerbread Café and inside, its owner Lily is planning the wedding of the year. Her wedding! She never dreamt it would happen, but this Christmas, she’ll be marrying the man of her dreams - in a Christmas-card-perfect ceremony!

The gingerbread is baking, the dress is fitted and the mistletoe’s in place – for once, everything’s going to plan. That is until her mother-in-law arrives… Suddenly, Lily’s famous cool is being tested like never before and her dream wedding is crumbling before her eyes.

In the blink of a fairylight, the Gingerbread Café has been thrown into chaos! Lily thought she had this wedding wrapped up, but with so much to do before she says ‘I do’, can Lily get to the church on time – and make this Christmas sparkle after all?

Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café is the perfest festive, feel-good romance to curl up with this winter, perfect for fans of Shari Low and Jessica Redland!

The Gingerbread Café trilogy:
Christmas at the Gingerbread Cafe
Chocolate Dreams at the Gingerbread Cafe
Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café

What readers are saying about Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café

Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café is simply divine, with stunning writing slipping between being utterly romantic, charming and fun-filled and a little emotional.’ – Reviewed the Book

‘[Rebecca Raisin]’s a modern Maeve Binchy.’ – Books for Bunny

‘A truly beautiful story, this is one to put you into the festive mood and keep you there for the whole season.’ – Sam Still Reading

‘a book that’s sure to leave you feeling all warm and fuzzy inside, with a healthy dose of Christmas Spirit.’ – Paris Baker’s Book Nook

I just love this series. It's got drama and romance, but most of all it's got a more general sweetness and love and happiness that is often hard to find these days.’ – Love Reading Romance

I’d absolutely recommend picking up this series in the lead up to Christmas, they’re fun, quick, festive reads that’ll leave you glowing from within.’ – Into the Bookcase

the sweetest romance novel readers have yet to read! I found this story to be funny, romantic, and very believable.’ – UniversalCreativityInc14

'It has everything, from sensational food to gorgeous romance and all the little things in-between.' – Becca's Books

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781474007764
  • ISBN 10: 1474007767
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 10/15/2014
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:8.22 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Sagas
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Holidays

Christmas Wedding At The Gingerbread Café (The Gingerbread Café, Book 3) by Rebecca Raisin

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.