Looking For Eden

The bestselling domestic crime thriller novel from the popular author of CUCKOO'S CRY, for fans of J.P Pomare, Christian White and Lisa Jewell

by Caroline Overington

On Sale: 06/05/2024

Looking For Eden

The bestselling domestic crime thriller novel from the popular author of CUCKOO'S CRY, for fans of J.P Pomare, Christian White and Lisa Jewell

by Caroline Overington

On Sale: 06/05/2024

Format:

About the Book

The unputdownable new thriller from the bestselling author of The One Who Got Away

When a simple mix-up leaves their father Joe's estate to Eden, their long-absent mother, Clare and Aaron decide it's finally time to track Eden down. But it's been over thirty years since she left their remote outback mining town, and they've never heard from her again.

Aaron is dealing with a new marriage that's currently trapped in immigration limbo, and his teenage daughter Cady is clearly going through a personal crisis of her own. After decades away, Clare has flown home from New York for Joe's funeral, leaving her high-powered job and her not-quite-fiance behind for what she thinks will be a short trip.

Neither Aaron or Clare are prepared for a fight for their inheritance against the mother who abandoned them as children. As they dig through years of secrets and lies in their tiny community to uncover the truth about Eden and Joe, will they notice the more immediate danger that threatens their family?

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460717103
  • ISBN 10: 1460717104
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 06/05/2024
  • Pages: 336
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Amateur Sleuth
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Family Life / Siblings
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

Looking For Eden by Caroline Overington

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.