Brave Men Die: Part 3 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 01/27/2015

Brave Men Die: Part 3 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 01/27/2015

Format:

About the Book

The epic conclusion to the three part series, Brave Men Die. For fans of Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett.

Wave after wave of Kyzantines break against the walls of Black Claw Gate, leaving them bloody and scorched, but holding. As more Buckthorne men die on the wall, it's only a matter of time before Pollux and his soldiers will resort to desperate tactics, high risks and bloody sacrifices.

The war has moved beyond the Gorgon Pass and the Nails have been forgotten, left to the grind in the corner of the Kingdom. When orders come to ride behind enemy lines and strike at the heart of the Empire, Castor's challenge with Pyxis is left unfinished... and the darkness inside him unsatisfied.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460703984
  • ISBN 10: 1460703987
  • Imprint: Impulse Australia
  • On Sale: 01/27/2015
  • Pages: 150
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Fantasy / General

Brave Men Die: Part 3 of 3 by Dan Adams

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.