Brave Men Die

Part 2 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 12/14/2014

Brave Men Die

Part 2 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 12/14/2014

Format:

About the Book

An exciting epic fantasy for readers who enjoy Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett. Honor, glory and pride are the qualities brothers Castor and Pollox value above all else. But when war is declared, they have to fight in a battle that threatens to not just wound them physically, it could break them mentally as well.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460703977
  • ISBN 10: 1460703979
  • Imprint: Impulse Australia
  • On Sale: 12/14/2014
  • Pages: 150
  • List Price:8.58 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Fantasy / General

Brave Men Die by Dan Adams

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.