Brave Men Die

Part 1 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 11/24/2014

Brave Men Die

Part 1 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 11/24/2014

Format:

About the Book

Part one of an exciting epic fantasy series written by an exciting new voice in Australian epic fantasy. For fans of Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett.

Castor and Pollux Fallon are members of the Buckthorne military, and have been since their mother handed the unruly little bastards into the care of the Baron after their father's death.
When the Kyzantine Empire attacks the Murukan outposts in the Callisto Mountains, the brothers answer the call to war. Behind the front-line battle scenes are brutal assassinations, political backstabbing and the re-emergence of a dark power long thought eradicated from the land. The conflict escalates, all the while forcing each brother to make another difficult decision between sacrifice and duty until the day that the toll is unbearable ... and there is only one type of sacrifice left.

**Shortlisted for the NSW Writers Centre Genre Fiction Award **

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460703960
  • ISBN 10: 1460703960
  • Imprint: Impulse Australia
  • On Sale: 11/24/2014
  • Pages: 150
  • List Price:8.58 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Fantasy / General

Brave Men Die by Dan Adams

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.