Bella Dancerella

The Magic Lamp

by Poppy Rose

On Sale: 05/25/2015

Bella Dancerella

The Magic Lamp

by Poppy Rose

On Sale: 05/25/2015

Format:

About the Book

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 -- perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'.

When Bella touches the magic lamp charm, she travels instantly to the Kingdom of Genies. There, Bella finds herself in a race against time to rescue Aladdin, find his magic lamp and save the princess! With a genie by her side, will Bella be able to save the day?

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460700778
  • ISBN 10: 1460700775
  • Imprint: ABC Books
  • On Sale: 05/25/2015
  • Pages: 48
  • List Price:17.36 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Performing Arts / Dance
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Imagination & Play
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Farm Animals
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Girls & Women

Bella Dancerella by Poppy Rose

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.