Bella Dancerella

Bella and the Beast

by Poppy Rose

On Sale: 02/23/2015

Bella Dancerella

Bella and the Beast

by Poppy Rose

On Sale: 02/23/2015

Format:

About the Book

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 -- perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'

Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage come true when she unlocks her mum's magical jewellery box, which transports Bella to the extraordinary ballet lands of tututopia!

 

Everyone is ready for the Beauty and the Beast ballet - everyone except Beauty! She's lost in the enchanted forest. Can Bella's tiara charm help her find Beauty in time? And how will she break the evil spell that has been cast over the Kingdom of Enchantment?

 

to discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her website www.belladancerella.com.au

 

Ages 4-7

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460700754
  • ISBN 10: 1460700759
  • Imprint: ABC Books
  • On Sale: 02/23/2015
  • Pages: 48
  • List Price:12.08 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / General

Bella Dancerella by Poppy Rose

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.