Bella Dancerella

Christmas in Paris

by Poppy Rose

On Sale: 11/24/2014

Bella Dancerella

Christmas in Paris

by Poppy Rose

On Sale: 11/24/2014

Format:

About the Book

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 -- perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. When dad and Bella go to Paris, Bella joins rehearsals for the Nutcracker and thinks all her Christmases have come at once! But why is the ballet company searching for Bella on Christmas Eve? And what magic exists within Bella's Christmas gift from Dad? to discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her website www.belladancerella.com.au Ages 5-7

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460700730
  • ISBN 10: 1460700732
  • Imprint: ABC Books
  • On Sale: 11/24/2014
  • Pages: 48
  • List Price:12.08 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / General

Bella Dancerella by Poppy Rose

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.