Family Secrets Books 5-8

An Anthology

by Virginia Kantra, Jenna Mills, Beverly Bird, Linda Winstead Jones

On Sale: 04/01/2007

Family Secrets Books 5-8

An Anthology

by Virginia Kantra, Jenna Mills, Beverly Bird, Linda Winstead Jones

On Sale: 04/01/2007

Format:

About the Book

Five extraordinary siblings. One dangerous past. Unlimited potential.

Fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files" will be unable to resist the mysteries of Family Secrets! This second collection contains books 5-8: Her Beautiful Assassin by Virginia Kantra, A Verdict of Love by Jenna Mills, The Billionaire Drifter by Beverly Bird and Fever by Linda Winstead Jones.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781426800719
  • ISBN 10: 1426800711
  • Imprint: Silhouette Special Releases
  • On Sale: 04/01/2007
  • Pages: 256
  • List Price:14.95 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Fantasy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Military

Family Secrets Books 5-8 by Virginia Kantra, Jenna Mills, Beverly Bird, Linda Winstead Jones

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.