The Wonder Tree

by Teresa Heapy

On Sale: 07/09/2020

The Wonder Tree

by Teresa Heapy

illustrated by Izzy Burton

On Sale: 07/09/2020

Format:

About the Book

“Mummy!… shrieked Little Owl. Look! The leaves are all falling!…

As Little Owl’s mummy reassures him that his tree isn't about to fall down, he learns all about why trees are the perfect homes for animals. Great for fans of Owl Babies, The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark and Can’t You Sleep, Little Bear?

Debut illustrator Izzy Burton breathes a welcome burst of originality into the picture book market. Toddlers and pre-schoolers will be delighted by her little owls and they’ll love Teresa Heapy’s reassuring text.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781405292887
  • ISBN 10: 1405292881
  • Imprint: Farshore
  • On Sale: 07/09/2020
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:11.99 CAD
  • Ages: 3 to 5
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Birds
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / Environment
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Imagination & Play
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Parents
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Siblings

The Wonder Tree by Teresa Heapy

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.