The Social Climber

A Novel

by Amanda Pellegrino

On Sale: 01/03/2023

The Social Climber

Enlarge Book Cover

The Social Climber

A Novel

by Amanda Pellegrino

On Sale: 01/03/2023

Format:

About the Book

When youre on top, you can get away with anything...

It’s the week before her wedding, and all of Eliza’s meticulous planning is about to pay off. She’s become the exact type of woman who would marry into the prominent, blue-blood Walker family – Ivy League credentials, a high-powered PR job, and a designer label wardrobe. 

But as the big day approaches, secrets from Eliza’s past attending an Evangelical college start to throw her true motives into question. Who exactly is Eliza Bennet and what does she really want?

Written in a breakneck pace, capturing the glittering, privileged world of the one-percenters, THE SOCIAL CLIMBER is a gripping novel of one woman’s determination to seek justice at any cost. 

Critical Praise

"Pellegrino writes with a voice so sharp that at first you might not register the blood but by then, it's too late: you're already hooked. Fans of Jessica Knoll and Eliza Jane Brazier will devour this concoction of stinging wit, shrewd maneuvering, and skeletons lurking inside every walk-in closet." —Chandler Baker, New York Times bestselling author of Whisper Network -

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780778387022
  • ISBN 10: 077838702X
  • Imprint: Park Row
  • On Sale: 01/03/2023
  • Pages: 320
  • List Price:22.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Coming of Age
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Feminist
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC4 : HISTORY / Women

The Social Climber by Amanda Pellegrino

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.