Nightfall in New York

by Katherine Woodfine

On Sale: 07/08/2021

Nightfall in New York

by Katherine Woodfine

illustrated by Karl James Mountford

On Sale: 07/08/2021

Format:

About the Book

The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine. For fans of The Sinclair Mysteries and Murder Most Unladylike series

Top secret agents, Sophie Taylor and Lil Rose have set sail to New York City on an elegant ocean liner, ready to face their enemies and settle old scores. These two brave friends will need all of their detective skills, courage and derring-do as they race against time to rescue a beloved friend and save the city – and its inhabitants – from destruction and certain death …

Critical Praise

Woodfine is a brilliantly engaging storyteller and her meticulous attention to detail creates a keen sense of time and place', Fiona Noble, <i>Bookseller</i>

‘Riveting from the start and full of delightful twists’ – Booktrust

‘The exciting finale to the Taylor & Rose detective series is a typically engrossing mix of whodunnit and period drama centred on the importance of female friendship’ Waterstones bookseller review

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780755501274
  • ISBN 10: 0755501276
  • Imprint: Farshore
  • On Sale: 07/08/2021
  • Pages: 320
  • List Price:7.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Travel
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Law & Crime
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories

Nightfall in New York by Katherine Woodfine

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.