Look Book

by Tana Hoban

On Sale: 08/19/1997

Look Book

by Tana Hoban

illustrated by Tana Hoban

On Sale: 08/19/1997

Format:

About the Book

Tana Hoban never ceases to mesmerize and stimulate her young admirers. Using her unmistakable full-color photographs and an intriguing die-cut format, she has created a striking concept book that will have young viewers scrutinizing and thinking about what they see -- and don't see. In the tradition of Just Look and Take Another Look, here is yet another window of discovery to our everyday world.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780688149710
  • ISBN 10: 0688149715
  • Imprint: Greenwillow Books
  • On Sale: 08/19/1997
  • Pages: 40
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 8
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Concepts / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / General (see also headings under Animals)
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Concepts / Size & Shape

Look Book by

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.