The Rembrandt Conspiracy

by Deron R. Hicks

On Sale: 12/01/2020

The Rembrandt Conspiracy

Enlarge Book Cover

The Rembrandt Conspiracy

by Deron R. Hicks

On Sale: 12/01/2020

Format:

About the Book

In this standalone companion to The Van Gogh Deception, Art and Camille team up once again to solve a large museum theft, using one of the biggest heists in history to help them solve the case. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and the Mr. Lemoncello's Library and Book Scavenger series.



Something’s brewing at the National Portrait Gallery Museum in Washington, D.C. twelve-year-old Art is sure of it. But his only proof that a grand heist is about to take place is iced mocha, forty-two steps, and a mysterious woman who appears like clockwork in the museum.

When Art convinces his best friend, Camille, that the heist is real, the two begin a thrilling chase through D.C. to uncover a villainous scheme that could be the biggest heist since the Isabelle Stewart Gardner Museum theft in 1990. With a billion dollars’ worth of paintings on the line, the clock is ticking for Art and Camille to solve the conspiracy.

Critical Praise

"[A] mixture of propulsive plotting, dynamic character work, and nifty art facts."  — Kirkus Reviews

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780358256212
  • ISBN 10: 0358256216
  • Imprint: Clarion Books
  • On Sale: 12/01/2020
  • Pages: 272
  • List Price:24.99 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Art & Architecture
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

The Rembrandt Conspiracy by Deron R. Hicks

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.