The School for Good and Evil: Ruled Journal

by Soman Chainani

On Sale: 09/06/2022

The School for Good and Evil: Ruled Journal

by Soman Chainani

On Sale: 09/06/2022

Format:

About the Book

Based on the upcoming Netflix film and Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling series, dive into the world of The School for Good and Evil with this official ruled journal!

All good and evildoers rejoice! Celebrate the evers and nevers from The School for Good and Evil with this beautifully designed writing journal. This high-end journal features two-color art from the upcoming Netflix film and ruled pages tailored for fans of The School for Good and Evil series. This in-world book mimics the evers and nevers journals that the actual students in the film use! 

Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling series The School for Good and Evil will soon be a major motion picture from Netflix—starring Academy Award winner Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne Caruso, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cave, Kit Young, and more!

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063282414
  • ISBN 10: 0063282410
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 09/06/2022
  • Pages: 208
  • List Price:18.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Media Tie-In

The School for Good and Evil: Ruled Journal by Soman Chainani

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.