Sleepy Snuggles

by Diana Murray

On Sale: 10/01/2024

Sleepy Snuggles

by Diana Murray

illustrated by Charles Santoso

On Sale: 10/01/2024

Format:

About the Book

A soothing bedtime story about baby animals being tucked into bed and kissed good night, Sleepy Snuggles is a bedtime classic in the making for fans of I Love You Like No Otter and If Animals Kissed Good Night—and a perfect baby shower gift for new parents. Features a sweet "This Book Belongs to" personalization page.

Snuggle-bunny, snuggle-bunny, 

hop in bed, my dear.

I’ll tuck you in the garden leaves

and kiss your floppy ear.

As night falls, each baby animal is tucked into bed with a kiss–whether it’s on the lamb’s woolly head, the bear’s tiny claws, or the bee’s busy feet–until finally, it’s baby’s turn to snuggle and drift into sweet dreams after “one last kiss good night.”

With illustrations as soft and cozy as a lullaby, this is a perfect bedtime story to lull little ones to sleep.

Don’t miss other books by Diana Murray and Charles Santoso:

  • Goodnight, Veggies
  • This Way, Charlie
  • Finding Muchness
  • Unicorn Day
  • I Will Read to You

Critical Praise

"Make this irresistibly snuggly book a part of your nightly bedtime ritual." — Kirkus Reviews

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063255234
  • ISBN 10: 0063255235
  • Imprint: Clarion Books
  • On Sale: 10/01/2024
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:24.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 8
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Baby Animals
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Bedtime & Dreams
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Parents
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / New Baby

Sleepy Snuggles by Diana Murray

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.