Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless

by Sara Shepard

On Sale: 04/05/2022

Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless

Enlarge Book Cover

Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless

by Sara Shepard

On Sale: 04/05/2022

Format:

IRA/CBC Young Adults’ Choice

About the Book

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Four pretty little liars have been very bad girls.

Ever since the body of their former best friend was found, Aria, Hanna, Emily, and Spencer have been trying to figure out who could have killed her. But they’ve also been keeping some pretty big secrets…and now the mysterious “A” is threatening to reveal everything, including something so scandalous that the truth could ruin them forever.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, this paperback repackage of the second book in Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series—featuring a brand-new cover—brings new twists to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone’s got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long. 

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063144637
  • ISBN 10: 0063144638
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 04/05/2022
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:14.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Girls & Women

Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless by Sara Shepard

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.