Pretty Little Liars

by Sara Shepard

On Sale: 04/05/2022

Pretty Little Liars

Enlarge Book Cover

Pretty Little Liars

by Sara Shepard

On Sale: 04/05/2022

Format:

New York Public Library Books for the Teen Age

IRA/CBC Young Adults’ Choice

About the Book

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Never trust a pretty girl with an ugly secret.

Set in ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, Pretty Little Liars centers around four beautiful girls who are hiding some very ugly secrets, and the one person who knows them all…and is not afraid to spill.

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, this paperback repackage of the first book in Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series—featuring a brand-new cover—will introduce new readers to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone’s got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.

Critical Praise

“Clique lit with a mystery twist…sure to make readers reach for the next installment.” — Publishers Weekly

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063144606
  • ISBN 10: 0063144603
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 04/05/2022
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:14.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Class Differences
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense

Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.