Treasure in the Lake

by Jason Pamment

On Sale: 09/07/2021

Treasure in the Lake

Enlarge Book Cover

Treasure in the Lake

by Jason Pamment

illustrated by Jason Pamment

On Sale: 09/07/2021

Format:

About the Book

Grand adventures stories often begin where you least expect them…

Iris knows this because she’s read them all. However, as a thirteen-year-old stuck in the tiny town of Bugden, real adventure seems like a distant dream. But when Iris and her best friend, Sam, stumble upon an unusually dry river on the outskirts of town, they’re led to a discovery beyond anything Iris has ever read about: a hidden city and a forgotten tale of friendship.

In Jason Pamment's middle grade graphic novel debut, perfect for fans of Hilda and This Was Our Pact, can Iris and Sam uncover the truth in time to keep their own friendship afloat, or will history repeat itself and pull them apart forever?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063065185
  • ISBN 10: 0063065185
  • Imprint: HarperAlley
  • On Sale: 09/07/2021
  • Pages: 208
  • List Price:28.50 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / Environment

Treasure in the Lake by

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.