The Cryptid Club #2: A Nessie Situation

by Michael Brumm

On Sale: 03/14/2023

The Cryptid Club #2: A Nessie Situation

Enlarge Book Cover

The Cryptid Club #2: A Nessie Situation

by Michael Brumm

illustrated by Jeff Mack

On Sale: 03/14/2023

Format:

About the Book

Fans of The Bad Guys and Catwad will love THE CRYPTID CLUB, a hilarious new four-book graphic novel series about an unlikely team of kid sleuths out to solve the mysteries behind the sudden spate of monster sightings around their school.

The Cryptid Club has found its next case! When they discover strange writing on the bathroom stalls and that something is stealing paper and pens, they know it’s going to take some super sleuthing to crack this caper.

But when a monster starts popping up in every toilet around the school, the principal orders all the bathrooms immediately closed. Now Lily, Henry, Oliver, and their superhero-wannabe friend, Ernie, must solve the mystery before the whole school can't hold it in any longer!

Everything is not as it seems in this hilarious new graphic novel series debut by Emmy Award–winning writer for The Late Show with Stephen Colbert Michael Brumm and bestselling illustrator Jeff Mack.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063060821
  • ISBN 10: 0063060825
  • Imprint: HarperAlley
  • On Sale: 03/14/2023
  • Pages: 96
  • List Price:21.00 CAD
  • Ages: 6 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Paranormal
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Humorous
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Fairy Tales, Folklore, Legends & Mythology

The Cryptid Club #2: A Nessie Situation by Michael Brumm

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.