13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas

by David Bowles

On Sale: 04/27/2021

13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas

Enlarge Book Cover

13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas

by David Bowles

illustrated by Shane Clester

On Sale: 04/27/2021

Format:

About the Book

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Malia, Dante, and Ivan are ready to take on the evil forces controlling 13th Street. But then Ivan is kidnapped by giant—and stinky!—spiders. Can Malia and Dante save him from their sticky webs?

Each story in this hilarious and mildly scary series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success—with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780063009592
  • ISBN 10: 0063009595
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 04/27/2021
  • Pages: 96
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • Ages: 6 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Readers / Chapter Books
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / People & Places / United States / Hispanic & Latino
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Monsters

13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas by David Bowles

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.