Super Secret Super Spies: Guardians of the Future

by Max Mason

On Sale: 07/19/2022

Super Secret Super Spies: Guardians of the Future

Enlarge Book Cover

Super Secret Super Spies: Guardians of the Future

by Max Mason

On Sale: 07/19/2022

Format:

About the Book

James Ponti's City Spies meets Stuart Gibbs's Spy School in this fun, action-packed sequel that follows young inventor and secret Illuminati spy Maddie on a thrilling new adventure.

Super spies reporting for duty! When Maddie Robinson and her team are assigned a new super secret mission to protect the world’s most famous pop star from a mysterious foe, she knows she’ll need every tool available. That’s when she discovers a secret buried deep within the Illuminati’s archives: a device that can predict the future, invented by renowned Renaissance man Leonardo da Vinci himself!

The only problem? This future predictor has been lost for centuries.

With a villain at large, finding the device becomes more important—and personal—than ever, and the super spies’ search takes them all over Europe. Will Maddie and her friends be able to save the day once again?

Filled with gadgets, secret codes, and clandestine adventures and featuring b&w illustrations throughout, this story is perfect for fans of Dan Gutman’s Genius Files and Michael Buckley’s NERDS.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062915726
  • ISBN 10: 006291572X
  • Imprint: Quill Tree Books
  • On Sale: 07/19/2022
  • Pages: 272
  • List Price:21.00 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

Super Secret Super Spies: Guardians of the Future by Max Mason

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.