Hush, Little Bunny

by David Ezra Stein

On Sale: 01/22/2019

Hush, Little Bunny

Enlarge Book Cover

Hush, Little Bunny

by David Ezra Stein

illustrated by David Ezra Stein

On Sale: 01/22/2019

Format:

About the Book

This heartwarming classic story is the perfect gift for Easter, Father's Day, baby showers, and all year long. Fans of Kevin Henkes and Beatrix Potter will adore this gorgeously illustrated book.

Come, little bunny, don’t be shy . . .

“Hush Little Baby” is a lullaby that parents have sung to their children for generations. Now Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein has reimagined the classic featuring an irresistible papa bunny and his little one.

Perfect for snuggling at bedtime with your little bunny.

Critical Praise

“Caregivers will be sure to relate to the loving papa bunny, while children will enjoy singing along to the lullaby.” — Kirkus Reviews

“Capture[s] all the wonder and energy of spring:  pages glow with striations of sunlight, and landscape features take shape in fluid, kinetic lines — Publishers Weekly

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062845221
  • ISBN 10: 0062845225
  • Imprint: Balzer + Bray
  • On Sale: 01/22/2019
  • Pages: 40
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 8
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Baby Animals
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Bedtime & Dreams
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Rabbits
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Parents

Hush, Little Bunny by

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.