A Constellation of Roses

by Miranda Asebedo

On Sale: 11/05/2019

Enlarge Book Cover

A Constellation of Roses

by Miranda Asebedo

On Sale: 11/05/2019

Format:

About the Book

Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and The Astonishing Color of After, A Constellation of Roses is brimming with a magic all its own—lovable and flawed characters, an evocative setting, and friendships to treasure.

Ever since her troubled mother abandoned her, Trix McCabe has preferred to stay on the move.

But when she lands with her long-lost relatives, she finds out that the McCabe women have talents like her own that defy explanation: pies that cure all ills, palm-reading that never misses the mark, knowledge of secrets that have never been told.

Before long, Trix feels like she might finally have found somewhere she belongs. But when her past comes back to haunt her, she’ll have to decide whether to take a chance on this new life . . . or keep running from the one she’s always known.

More magic awaits in the stunning companion novel, The Deepest Roots, which Booklist called “a must-read” in a starred review!

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062747105
  • ISBN 10: 006274710X
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 11/05/2019
  • Pages: 336
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Family / Alternative Family
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Runaways

A Constellation of Roses by Miranda Asebedo

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.