Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In

by Herman Parish, Lynne Avril

On Sale: 05/01/2018

Read a Sample Enlarge Book Cover

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In

by Herman Parish

illustrated by Lynne Avril

On Sale: 05/01/2018

Format:

About the Book

In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times–bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure.

With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice by her side, she’s ready to try surfing, explore Blackberry Island, and learn more about this pirate-obsessed beach town. And just when Amelia Bedelia thinks she’s uncovered all of the town’s secrets, she literally falls right into buried treasure! Illustrated in black and white throughout.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since the iconic character was first introduced in 1963!

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062658449
  • ISBN 10: 0062658441
  • Imprint: Greenwillow Books
  • On Sale: 05/01/2018
  • Pages: 160
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • Ages: 6 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / General (see also headings under Social Themes)
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In by Herman Parish

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.